Reimbold & Strick

Reimbold & Strick is a medium-sized company located in Cologne on the Rhine. We are developing and selling all kinds of products, required for the decoration of ceramic surfaces, all over the world. The tile, sanitary and tableware industry are our main customers. But also the technical ceramic industry and the grinding industry are important markets.

Even though the production of ceramic commodities and objects of art had already started a thousand years ago, constantly new developments in technique and design took place and are still taking place. Reimbold & Strick meets the needs by developing new products and by a very effective technical department supporting our customers all over the world with the implementation of innovations.

For more than 100 years, Reimbold & Strick is operating in the ceramic industry and has become an appreciated supplier of high-quality products during this time.

Due to the successful past of Reimbold & Strick, we feel obliged to remain also in the future a reliable partner for our customers, supporting them with individual expert advice and customised products. By doing so we make an essential contribution to the added value of our customers.

 

Reimbold & Strick Hauptsitz in Köln



REIMBOLD & STRICK
Handels- und Entwicklungsgesellschaft
für chemisch-keramische Produkte mbH

Hansestr. 70
51149 Köln
Fon: +49 (0)2203-8985 0
Fax: +49 (0)2203-8985 260
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Reimbold & Strick 

Reimbold & Strick ist ein mittelständisches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Köln am Rhein.

Es werden alle Arten von Produkten entwickelt und weltweit vertrieben, die zur Gestaltung keramischer Oberflächen benötigt werden. Wesentliche Abnehmer sind die Fliesen-, Sanitär- und Geschirrindustrie. Aber auch die technische Keramik und die Schleifmittelindustrie sind nennenswerte Absatzgebiete.

Auch wenn die Herstellung keramischer Gebrauchs- und Kunstgegenstände schon vor Tausenden von Jahren begann, so fanden und finden dennoch permanent neue Entwicklungen in technischer und gestalterischer Hinsicht statt. Den sich daraus ergebenden Notwendigkeiten wird Reimbold & Strick gerecht durch die Entwicklung neuer Produkte und durch eine leistungsfähige anwendungstechnische Abteilung, die unsere Kunden weltweit bei der Einführung von Innovationen unterstützt.

Reimbold & Strick ist seit mehr als 100 Jahren in der keramischen Industrie tätig und hat sich in dieser Zeit zu einem anerkannten Lieferanten qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte entwickelt.
Aus dieser erfolgreichen Vergangenheit ergibt sich für Reimbold & Strick auch für die Zukunft die hohe Verpflichtung, ein zuverlässiger Partner zu sein, der seine Kunden durch individuelle Beratung und durch maßgeschneiderte Produkte unterstützt und so zu deren eigenen Wertschöpfung einen wesentlichen Beitrag leistet.

 

Reimbold & Strick Hauptsitz in Köln



REIMBOLD & STRICK
Handels- und Entwicklungsgesellschaft
für chemisch-keramische Produkte mbH

Hansestr. 70
51149 Köln
Fon: +49 (0)2203-8985 0
Fax: +49 (0)2203-8985 260
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.